ขอพระองค์ทรงพระเจริญ

Provincial Labour Office in Eastern Region

 

Chachoengsao Province Labour Office
Address:Salaklang,Ruangwut,Muang, Chachoengsao 24000.
Tel :038-814441.
IP Phone(Moi):: 32951 IP Phone(Mol):: 69240.
E-mail:: chachoengsao@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://chachoengsao.mol.go.th.

 


Chonburi Province Labour Office
Address: Building Provincial Administration. (Old), Floor 2 Salaklang, Mon Sewi Road, Muang, Chonburi 20000.
Tel:: 30451 IP Phone:: 69200.
E-mail:: chonburi@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://chonburi.mol.go.th

 


Trad Province Labour Office
Address:Salaklang, Ratniyom Road, Muang, Trat 23000.
Tel :039-530843.
IP Phone(Moi):: 35350 IP Phone(Mol)::69230.
E-mail:: trat@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://trat.mol.go.th.

 


Nakhon Nayok Province Labour Office
Address: 173/39-40 Moo 1, Tha Chang ,Suwannason Road, Muang, Nakhon Nayok 26000.
Tel :037-313256.
IP Phone(Moi):: 31150 IP Phone(Mol)::69260.
E-mail:: nakhonnayok@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://nakhonnayok.mol.go.th.

 

 

Prachin Buri Provincial Labour Office.
Address: Provincial Government Center Floor 2, Mai Khet, Muang, Prachin Buri 25230.
Tel: 037-454027-8.
IP Phone(Moi):: 31751 IP Phone(Mol)::69250.
E-mail:: phrachinburi@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://prachinburi.mol.go.th.

 


Rayong Provincial Labour Office.
Address: Government Center in Rayong,  Floor 2, Map Ta Phut, Muang, Rayong 21150.
Tel :038-694020-1.
IP Phone(Moi):: 34150 Phone(Mol)::69210.
E-mail:: rayong@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://rayong.mol.go.th.
 

 

 
Sa Kaeo Provincial Labour Office.
Address: Salaklang (new) Floor2, Muang, Sa Kaeo 27000.
Tel :037-425024-5.
IP Phone(Moi):: 32350 IP Phone(Mol):: 69270.
E-mail:: sakaeo@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://sakaeo.mol.go.th.

 

 
Chanthaburi Provincial Labour Office.
Address: Salaklang 1212/21  Tachalab Road,Talad , Muang, Chantaburi 22000.
Tel :039-301297-8.
IP Phone(Moi):: 34751 IP Phone(Mol):: 69220.
E-mail:: chanthaburi@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://chanthaburi.mol.go.th.

 

 

Amnat Charoen Labour Office.
Address: Salaklang, Floor 2 ,Muang, Amnat Charoen 37000.
Tel :0-4552-3035.
IP Phone(Moi):: 44150 IP Phone(Mol):: 69370.
E-mail:: amnatlabour@hotmail.com, amnat@mol.go.th.
Website:: http://amnatcharoen.mol.go.th.