MOL Working Group on Informal Worker Assembly Meets

16 พฤษภาคม 2019

            On May 16, 2019, at 10.00 hours, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Labour, Mr.Suradej Waleeittikul presided over the meeting of the working group on the informal worker assembly no. 1/2019, also participated by Deputy Permanent Secretary Mr. Vivat Jirapantuvanich and Deputy Permanent Secretary Pol.Maj. Romyong Surakitbanhan. The meeting considered the progress report of various working groups including the working group for ceremonies and registration, the working group academic, the working group on public relations and exhibitions, the finance working group, the working group on coordinating parties to join the informal labour assembly and the working group on nursing and safety. The meeting also a informed participants about the committee meeting and working group on the informal worker assembly, which took place at the Strategy and Planning Division, 13th floor, Ministry of Labour.


                                                                                                                                                                         DOWNLOAD IMAGES


Division of Public Relations/