Skip to main content

Deputy Permanent Secretary of Labour Joins Labour Welfare Committee Meeting No. 8/2022

Content Description

          On July 26, 2022, at 09.30 hours, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Labour, Ms. Bubpha Rueangsud, chaired the Labour Welfare Committee Meeting No. 8/2022 online. The Department of Labour Protection and Welfare’s Deputy Director-General, Mr. Decha Pruekphathanarak, representatives from the government, employer committees, employee committees, and relevant staff also joined the meeting. The meeting considered the petitions under Section 120 from the Engineers Council with four related employees and the requests under Section 120 from Kuron Co., Ltd., with two related employees. The meeting took place at the Labour Relations Committee meeting room, 1st floor, Ministry of Labour.


Division of Public Relations
26 July 2022