Skip to main content

MOL Labour Welfare Committee Meets

Content Description

            On November 23, 2021, at 13.30 hours, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Labour Ms. Bubpha Rueangsud chaired the Labour Welfare Committee Meeting No. 10/25202164 via electronic media. The meeting considered the petition under Section 120 (relocation of business establishment) of Beguard Co., Ltd., with one related employee. The occasion took place at the Prof. Nikom Chandravithu meeting room, 5th floor, Department of Labour Protection and Welfare, Ministry of Labour.


Division of Public Relations