Skip to main content

MOL Labour Welfare Committee Meets

Content Description

          On January 11, 2022, at 09.30 hours, Deputy Permanent Secretary of Labour Ms. Bubpha Rueangsud chaired the Labour Welfare Committee Meeting No. 1/2022 via electronic media at the Labour Relations Committee meeting room, 1st floor, Department of Labour Protection and Welfare. The meeting considered the petition under Section 120 of Foodsun Co., Ltd., with three related employees, Jaroonrat Products Co., Ltd., with three related employees, and Jaroonrat Engineering Co., Ltd., with two related employees.


Division of Public Relations
11 January 2022